trans





Return to Topic Index

rules question (4)

 rules question
by dave 14 years ago
 Re: rules question
by rhino 14 years ago
 Re: rules question
by Gark 14 years ago
Re: rules question
by dave 14 years ago


The following message (subject: Re: rules question) was posted by dave, on 7/14/2005 1:21:42 PM:
Yeah I scanned the official rules and it doesn't appear to say anything about the player having to stand on his/her side of the net. So it seems you can hit the ball from anywhere except perhaps standing right on the table itself. So I suppose it was my point after all.
Report Abuse
Search Forum