trans





Return to Topic Index

rules question (1)

rules question
by dave 14 years ago
 Re: rules question
by rhino 14 years ago
 Re: rules question
by Gark 14 years ago
 Re: rules question
by dave 14 years ago


The following message (subject: rules question) was posted by dave, on 7/13/2005 1:57:33 PM:

So yesterday during a rally my opponent lunged for a ball and hit a high backspinning return which just cleared the net. The ball bounced on my side and took a high hop back over the net to his side. I ran around the net so that I was clearly standing on his side of the table and smashed the ball onto his side of the table for a "winner." Whose point is it? Neither of us knew so we replayed the point.
Report Abuse
Search Forum