trans





Return to Topic Index

rules question (2)

 rules question
by dave 14 years ago
Re: rules question
by rhino 14 years ago
 Re: rules question
by Gark 14 years ago
 Re: rules question
by dave 14 years ago


The following message (subject: Re: rules question) was posted by rhino, on 7/13/2005 9:37:38 PM:
it is your point. you can be anywhere around the table once a rally begins as far as i understand the rules and as long as the ball doesn't touch his side of the table it is fair game for you the ball can go around the net and posts and still be in so i don't see whyu you can't be on his side of the table as long as you don't touch the table
Report Abuse
Search Forum