trans





Return to Topic Index

rule interpretation (3)

 rule interpretation
by matt 14 years ago
 Re: rule interpretation
by gcollins 14 years ago
Re: rule interpretation
by scott 14 years ago
 Re: rule interpretation
by gcollins 14 years ago


The following message (subject: Re: rule interpretation) was posted by scott, on 3/8/2005 3:34:34 PM:
Got a question along these lines too.....once the ball is in volley (good service and return) and your opponent hits the ball and it is clear not hitting your side of the table and flying over it and it inadvertantly strikes your paddle while you are trying to move out of its way. From what I am reading above, that is okay to even try to stop it (thus not having to chase it) and it's your point because your opponent overshot the table....does that sound right? Thanks!
Report Abuse
Search Forum