trans





Tips and Tricks

How to Serve Like a Pro ‐ added 1 month ago



Tactical Intelligence ‐ Friday, September 13, 2002

Learn more about table tennis tactics

Learning from Defeat ‐ Wednesday, July 17, 2002

Use your mistakes to improve your game

Backhand Topspin ‐ Thursday, February 28, 2002

Improve your backhand attacking stroke

Mental Workout ‐ Thursday, October 11, 2001

Prepare your mind for table tennis

The Shakehand Grip ‐ Thursday, August 30, 2001

The basics of how to hold your racket

Equipment Facts - Part 2 ‐ Sunday, August 12, 2001

Learn how to protect your equipment

Equipment Facts - Part 1 ‐ Saturday, July 28, 2001

Learn more about your rubbers

Spinning the Ball ‐ Thursday, July 19, 2001

Get to know the scientific details of spinning the ball

Serving Effectively ‐ Sunday, July 01, 2001

Learn how to win points using your service

Receiving Services ‐ Tuesday, June 05, 2001

Learn how to win points when you're not serving

Physical Preparation - Part 2 ‐ Saturday, May 26, 2001

How to improve your flexibility

Physical Preparation - Part 1 ‐ Friday, May 18, 2001

Optimise your physical fitness for table tennis

Psychological Preperation ‐ Wednesday, April 18, 2001

Preparing your mind for a match

Footwork Techniques - Part 2 ‐ Monday, April 16, 2001

More tips for your footwork

Footwork Techniques - Part 1 ‐ Wednesday, April 11, 2001

Tips to improve your footwork


Back to Articles page


Search Articles