trans





Return to Topic Index

rules in double? (2)

 rules in double?
by peter 16 years ago
Re: rules in double?
by Christian 16 years ago


The following message (subject: Re: rules in double?) was posted by Christian, on 6/29/2003 11:11:05 PM:
From my understanding of the rules, no player may hit twice in a row, so a and b alternate, and c and d alternate. I am not as sure about the serve, but i think if a serves to c, b recieves from c, and hits to d, etc. Hope that helps

Christian
Report Abuse
Search Forum