trans





Return to Topic Index

rules in double? (1)

rules in double?
by peter 16 years ago
 Re: rules in double?
by Christian 16 years ago


The following message (subject: rules in double?) was posted by peter, on 6/28/2003 7:35:35 AM:
we, A and B, facing C and D.
When A served first, c receieved back, this time should be A or B to get it?,
it can be either one or must be
B? If B got it back. Should it
turn to D? or c is OK to get the ball.
I tried to find the answer from
the rules but not sure, please help. Thanks.
Report Abuse
Search Forum