trans





Return to Topic Index

a couple rule questions (1)

a couple rule questions
by Andrew 16 years ago
 Re: a couple rule questions
by Seifer 16 years ago
 Re: a couple rule questions
by Julian 16 years ago


The following message (subject: a couple rule questions) was posted by Andrew, on 8/27/2003 11:33:40 PM:
hey,
i had a couple rule questions that i didn't see mentioned in the rules...
if a ball skims the edge of the table and then bounces off, (so that it's basically impossible to return) does that count?
also, what if it hits your thumb instead of the paddle, do you lose that point?

thanks,
andrew
Report Abuse
Search Forum