trans





Return to Topic Index

Is a point scored if... (4)

 Is a point scored if...
by jason clarke 16 years ago
 Re: Is a point scored if...
by jutn77 16 years ago
 Re: Is a point scored if...
by jutn77 16 years ago
Re: Is a point scored if...
by Gary 16 years ago
 Re: Is a point scored if...
by john 16 years ago
 Re: Is a point scored if...
by God like 16 years ago
 Re: Is a point scored if...
by john 16 years ago
 Re: Is a point scored if...
by Don 15 years ago


The following message (subject: Re: Is a point scored if...) was posted by Gary, on 1/31/2003 8:15:39 AM:
Are u really sure?
I read in the rules and it says that if the bat is inside the table and u hit the ball while it is about to go out, it is counted as a fault and the opponent gets a point
Report Abuse
Search Forum