trans





Return to Topic Index

volleying outside the table (2)

 volleying outside the table
by dacorreya@yahoo.co.uk 11 years ago
Re: volleying outside the table
by Long pimples 11 years ago
 Re: volleying outside the table
by Fadil Olguner 11 years ago
 Re: volleying outside the table
by Long pimples 11 years ago
 Re: volleying outside the table
by hazzah 11 years ago
 Re: volleying outside the table
by Fadil Olguner 11 years ago
 Re: volleying outside the table
by Ben 11 years ago


The following message (subject: Re: volleying outside the table) was posted by Long pimples, on 11/9/2008 7:34:50 AM:
no!
Provided that the ball is not going to hit your side of the table when you volley it,it is your point.
A few years ago,the rule changed.
It is your point.
Report Abuse
Search Forum