HomeForum → Message
Return to Topic Index

rule problem (2)

rule problem
by Kalleb 20 years ago
Re: rule problem
by Xpyre 20 years ago
Re: rule problem
by gcollins 20 years ago


The following message (subject: Re: rule problem) was posted by Xpyre, on 3/17/2005 7:15:12 AM:
I wouldn't be able to remember the section of the rules off the top of my head, but your paddle as well as the hand that is holding it is allowed to touch the table so long as it does not significantly disturb the playing surface.

Your non-playing hand however is a different story.
Report Abuse
Search Forum