Return to Topic Index

Ruling on a situation (1)

Ruling on a situation
by Rob 15 years ago
 Re: Ruling on a situation
by bes 15 years ago

The following message (subject: Ruling on a situation) was posted by Rob, on 5/6/2005 4:48:40 PM:
Hello, I have only played basement Table Tennis and am familier to the "rules" for such. However, I have recently gotten a table at work and a discussion of the official rules has come up for a particular situation.

Any insight on this would be very helpful.

I serve, my opponent then returns, before the ball strikes my side of the table I return the ball. Is this legal?

Thanks for any help you can give me on this.

Report Abuse
Search Forum