Free US Shipping over $50
Thousands of satisfied customers
Best Price Guarantee
HomeArticles → European Champions League

European Champions League

Charleroi are European Club Champions ‐ Saturday, April 27, 2002

April 27, 2002

Defeat SVS Niederösterreich in final

Charleroi win first final ‐ Saturday, April 13, 2002

April 13, 2002

Samsonov, Primorac, Saive take Beligan team closer to Championship

Champions League Final Preview ‐ Wednesday, April 10, 2002

April 10, 2002

Preview to the first final

Euro Champions League - Semi-finals ‐ Wednesday, March 13, 2002

March 13, 2002

Round 2 Results

Liebherr Euro Champions League - Semi Finals ‐ Sunday, February 03, 2002

February 3, 2002

Reports of the first leg of the semi-finals

Liebherr Euro Champions League - 6th Round ‐ Sunday, January 20, 2002

January 20, 2002

Reports of the sixth round

Liebherr Euro Champions League - 5th Round ‐ Sunday, January 06, 2002

January 6, 2002

Reports of the 5th round

Liebherr Euro Champions League - 4th Round ‐ Sunday, December 16, 2001

December 16, 2001

Reports of the 4rd round

Liebherr Euro Champions League - 3rd Round ‐ Monday, December 10, 2001

December 10, 2001

Reports of the 3rd round

Liebherr Euro Champions League - 2nd Round ‐ Friday, November 16, 2001

November 16, 2001

Reports of the 2nd round

Liebherr Euro Champions League - 1st Round ‐ Tuesday, November 06, 2001

November 6, 2001

Report of the first round


Back to Articles page


Search Articles